Customer Reviews

2 months ago
my LG G2 is fixed. Thank you
via Google
Jean Rene2 months ago
my LG G2 is fixed. Thank you
via Google
Manny Rodriguez1 month ago
perfect service!!!! thank you
via Google
didi puentes8 months ago
Great deals on prepaid services will recommend to anyone!
via Google
Oksana Gresko11 months ago
Thank you for my iPad mini. My screen works again
via Google
Orlando Haynes11 months ago
thank you for fast service and quality repair
via Google
Abelino Parra1 year ago
Thank you
via Google
Elvia Gracia1 year ago
Excelente. Servicio muchas gracias por tener personal tan eficaz y. Amable y muy profesional. Gracias
via Google
mayerlin altuve1 year ago
Customer Service is very nice, Will definitely come here again for phone service. They are very helpful and they know what they are doing
via Google
Женя Малець1 year ago
Thank you
via Google
Yves Lalanne1 year ago
Thank you for my ZTE. I can use it again
via Google
Yuriy Kosachevich1 year ago
Thank you for great service
via Google
didi puentes1 year ago
Great deals on prepaid services will recommend to anyone!
via Google
Andrii Petriv1 year ago
Thanks for your help
via Google
Yaroslava Solomtshak1 year ago
Thank you for my Nexus. After replaced screen phone looks like brand new
via Google
Luba Bodnarchuk1 year ago
I thought that my phone has a broken screen, but the problem was a bad connection. They charge me labor only. Thank you
via Google
Irop1 year ago
Thank you very much guys for my Galaxy S6 phone charging port repair. My phone is charging again.
via Google
Meyya-Ania Candjaha1 year ago
The user left just a rating
via Google
Julianna Jeanty1 year ago
The user left just a rating
via Google
Natalia Romanchuke1 year ago
Thank you for professional repair of my iPhone 6S. Thanks a lot
via Google
Sergey Gresko1 year ago
The best place to replace iPhone's LCD.
via Google
alexgapon1 year ago
Thank you tech. I got my important info from water damaged phone. Phone is still in working condition.
via Google
alexgapon1 year ago
Thank you tech. I got my important info from water damaged phone. Phone is still in working condition.
via Google
Alex1 year ago
Fast turn around and repair, about 30 mins for Galaxy screen replacement.
via Google
Michael Hanson1 year ago
Fast and convenient!
via Google
Phillip Lewis1 year ago
The customer service representatives were very helpful professional an courteous the were patient as well I commend them all an my thanks for handling my buisness an getting it done !
via Google
randy1 year ago
they did good job!
via Google
Kaelin1 year ago
i had a very nice experience getting my repair done,very friendly people....nice work
via Google
Christopher1 year ago
Part in stock! Fixed in an hour! Far exceeded my expectation. Thank You!
via Google
Joserph Facey1 year ago
The service was out of this world. I could not have been more satisfied.
via Google
E1 year ago
Very helpful and quick
via Google
Jack1 year ago
We had a great experience, staff knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The price was the best around, we will definitely use O.O.W. for all our electronic needs! Tammy ROCKS!!!!
via Google
Shawne1 year ago
quick,friendly service. Professional high grade quality. Verizon employee actually suggested I come here as local /newburgh stores do not repair broken glass.
via Google
Shawne1 year ago
quick,friendly service. Professional high grade quality. Verizon employee actually suggested I come here as local /newburgh stores do not repair broken glass.
via Google
Adriana1 year ago
very quick & great service.
via Google
marc des granges1 year ago
very helpful
via Google
Steven Iorio1 year ago
Excellent Service. Very fast, great repair!
via Google
christine santos1 year ago
great people great customer service skills
via Google
Lill1 year ago
Fast&Great service , friendly staf, my I phone was fixed within 20 minutes, very happy with the service recieved
via Google
John1 year ago
great experience
via Google
Rizzo1 year ago
What a great service! Drop my phone and cracked the screen to the point where the phone would not work. I wasn't up for the phone upgrade on our cell phone plan and didn't want to spend the money on a new phone. Out Of Warranty replaced the screen and it's working great! Would come back again without a doubt!
via Google
waheed1 year ago
service was excellent and very quicker
via Google
Justine1 year ago
It was awesome and quick. They resolved a problem I thought was irreversible.
via Google
MaRJORIE wEINTRAUB1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
via Google
marie1 year ago
i like my phone
via Google
Mya E1 year ago
This service was extremely fast and for a decent price. i would recommend this company to other people.
via Google
Kathleen M1 year ago
Great!
via Google
Janet1 year ago
Great experience, fixed phone after i washed it in the washing machine
via Google
User1 year ago
was very good everythinh was fixed
via Google
Kathryn1 year ago
I came to get my iphone repaired at OOW because I had heard the prices were substantially lower than other repair places around. Unfortunately though, the prices have gone up as newer phones keep coming out - making the older parts more expensive (as it was explained to me). I am now paying the same price to have my phone fixed here as I would pay at the apple store - and at the apple store there would be a warranty. The only benefit to taking my phone to OOW is that there isn't an apple store anywhere close to here and I didn't have to mess with setting up an appointment at that silly genius bar. OOW is local and I was able to just walk right in, which is great because who can be without a cell phone for half a day this day and age? Not me.
via Google
Brett Cohen1 year ago
A great shop. Didi pleasantly answered all my questions. I would definitely come back for service or supplies anytime.
via Google
Lori1 year ago
It was fabulous. It was quick and professional.
via Google
josh1 year ago
lools like its great way better condition than when i brought it in
via Google
brianna masciola1 year ago
excellent service.
via Google
richard1 year ago
perfect experience from start to finish. Quick and easy phone call to get an estimate. Walked in the next day at noon and got the ipad mini back within the estimated time: 1 hr 15 min! EXCELLENT! (And less expensive than a competitor in Poughkeepsie AND Wappingers. My daughter was SO excited! Thank you!
via Google
Moira B.1 year ago
It was a good experience. I learned a lot.
via Google
Stacey1 year ago
Great fast service. Affordable too!
via Google
Melissa1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly people, quick and effective service.
via Google
shane sarra1 year ago
Great service.
via Google
shane sarra1 year ago
Great service.
via Google
Andrea1 year ago
Super fast and reasonable service. Definitely a relief to know someone is out there to fix my things if I'm clumsy enough to stop it!
via Google
Briana B1 year ago
The service was great and fast. The service was a decent priced as well. I would use this company again.
via Google
Keith White1 year ago
Great service, recommented your service before actually using it. Now I've used it twice and the service is fantastic!
via Google
Hilda1 year ago
the services are great
via Google
william1 year ago
employees at out of warranty were very friendly and helpful. i would definitely refer friends and family to come here.
via Google
Hershel1 year ago
I never know these guys where here right off 59. They fixed my wife's screen on the spot (30 minutes) and sold me a screen protector. It appears that they also do page plus!
via Google
bobby1 year ago
great service highly reccomend
via Google
moleek1 year ago
the work was good thank
via Google
jackbaron1 year ago
they were very helpful and great
via Google
Chris Marth1 year ago
Great experience...great ....thank you
via Google
CA1 year ago
Excellent customer care service, quick repair of my smart phone while waiting (HTC M8 screen replacement), and competitive pricing made it worth the trip to get my phone fixed on the fly. OOW is the place to go to get your phone repaired if you're in dire need and can't be without it. Close to I-87/I-84. Strongly recommended.
via Google
Dhans1 year ago
Fast, professional service
via Google
ron1 year ago
excellent customer service
via Google
ron1 year ago
excellent customer service
via Google
Kori1 year ago
Great place !!! Had three phones repaired by them very well priced and fast repairs !!
via Google
lewis1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the customer service and repair time that I received
via Google
Max1 year ago
The staff was very polite and helpful. I'm glad that I was referred here and I will definitely refer others.
via Google
TechBoy19801 year ago
Dropped my iphone 5s in the toilet and they were able to fix it for me and saved my life line!
via Google
faigy gross1 year ago
nice accomodating personable
via Google
RYAN1 year ago
Nice job
via Google
brandon1 year ago
very nice people
via Google
rose1 year ago
the employees were so helpful and nice they explain everything to me so i was satisfied with the service
via Google
Carallen1 year ago
Staff was very helpful, did everything possible to fix my phone. I really appreciate all their assistance in this matter.
via Google
Janice Klein1 year ago
I am so glad I stumpled upon this site, I am excited to start the process
via Google
Kevin Kristof1 year ago
yet to be judged. the final end results will be the test.
via Google
Sam1 year ago
Fixed my iPad for $97
via Google
Tammy Rhinehart3 years ago
Got my Iphone 4S screen fixed in less than an hour, for under what my entire year of insurance would of been through Verizon. Customer service was considerate, and attentive. I will use them again and recommend using them.
via Google
Rachel Levin3 years ago
Fast and professional service is what I experienced when I sent in my grandsons iPad for repair. Much cheaper than what the Apple store in LM quoted me.
via Google
Debbie L3 years ago
The OOW team was able to diagnose and fix my older Android tablet. I'm very pleased with the service and the personal attention
via Google
Mitchell Wagner3 years ago
My phone dropped in my pool virtually unusable , he was able to fix it and I'm actually using it right now. It was fixed fast and it came out amazing.
via Google
Eagle Consulting3 years ago
The best value for the money!
via Google
Jason Hennessy3 years ago
My phone was not receiving a signal and had them do a $5 assessment to diagnose the problem. In half hour they diagnosed the issue to be the board, due to the age of the phone it was not worth the price to fix it and recommended that I should replace it instead of trying to get me to spend more money with them. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would return again with any issues on a cell phone again.
via Google

Back To Top